Experienced PCM trainers in the UK

Trainers and Coaches

John Parr, one of five Certifying Master Trainers in the world and the only one based in the UK, works with UK-based certified Process Communication Model® coaches and trainers to create engaging workshops that can help you improve your team building, communication and other skills. Through these workshops, you can achieve your personal goals and establish and maintain effective business relationships. Get in touch with Connect and Motivate for more information about creating positive and long-lasting change in your business.

“This was the most productive three days I have spent this year.”
– USX manager

UK Certified Trainers

John Parr
johnparr@processcommunication.co.uk

Gareth Lock
gareth@processcommunication.co.uk

Keith Watkins
keith.watkins@nhs.net

Catherine Lissemann
clissemann@nhs.net

Lorna Southan
Lorna.Southan@nhs.net

Helen Davenport
helen.davenport2@nhs.net

Anita Mountain
ta@mountain-associates.co.uk

Dr Samik Bandyopandy
drsamikbannerjee@yahoo.com

Nicole Heimann
nicole.heimann@5cconcept.com

David Monro-Jones
david@perceptualreality.co.uk

Martine De Weirdt
martine.deweirdt@gmail.com

UK Certified Coaches

John Parr
johnparr@processcommunication.co.uk

Keith Watkins
keith.watkins@nhs.net

Anita Mountain
ta@mountain-associates.co.uk

Nicole Heimann
nicole.heimann@5cconcept.com

David Monro-Jones
david@perceptualreality.co.uk

Workshops conducted by PCM trainers across the UK.
Contact Connect and Motivate on

+44 7768 806 576
or here

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.